top of page
Search

Tarim Seminars: National Security and Intelligence with Shirzat Memet


We invite you to register for a new seminar! Shirzat will be welcoming you to key theoretical frameworks of national security and a systematic understanding of intelligence. We strongly encourage you to join the seminar if you are interested in looking at today’s ever-changing world from a national-security perspective and learning how intelligence agencies function globally!


Date: November 25th, 2023

Time: 9 PM (ET) | 2 AM (UK) | 11 AM (Tokyo, 26th) | 1 PM (Sydney, 26th)




This is part of series by Shirzat Memet called "Intelligence Update". Shirzat Memet is a full-time investment banker and part-time national security expert based in Tokyo, Japan.


*This seminar will be held under the Chatham House Rule. Under the Chatham House Rule, anyone who comes to a meeting is free to use information from the discussion, but is not allowed to reveal who made any particular comment. It is designed to increase openness of discussion.

39 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page